Week 5 MKMMA… Hooray, it’s November 1… Scroll 2

I awoke this morning with an excitement like a child on Christmas… I get to dig into Scroll 2 of Og Mandino’s The Greatest Salesman In The World. The anticipation has been building… And after reading it I am filled with immense excitement. “I will greet this day with love in my heart! Henceforth, will I love all mankind. From this moment all hate is let from my veins for I have not time to hate, only time to love”. What a powerful journey. I enjoy a glimpse of why we are journeying on this road of the opinion-less, as an observer. Preparing us for the ability to embrace Scroll 2 fully and begin to practice our scrolls advisement.

Happy November 1st! I will greet my day and all it’s activities with love. Feel the love of another MKMMAer… It will melt hearts and with this unconditional love we will succeed in all of life’s offerings.

6 thoughts on “Week 5 MKMMA… Hooray, it’s November 1… Scroll 2

  1. Brilliant Jennifer! I don’t know how I’m gonna leave scroll II when it’s time to move on! So beautiful, and so much more beauty we will give the world when we make it part of ourselves!

    Like

Leave a comment